LawBreakers PC Beta Starts Today

LawBreakers

The LawBreakers Beta starts today for PC users at (June 30) at 9:30 PM IST / 9 AM PT / 5 PM BST. The game is a fun arena character based shooter, made by Cliffy B one of the creators of Gears of War, who also worked on Unreal Tournament. The open beta will run up until July 5th so a whole week of fun for people to try out LawBreakers.