Tag Archives: Rise of the Triad RealGamerNewz

Win 1 / 30,000 copies of RGN Diamond Rated Shooter “Rise of the Triad” (NOW)

Rise of the Triad Giveaway GOG RealGamerNewz

So remember that shooter game we gave a 10 / 10 to? Not often does a first person shooter grace the halls of RealGamerNewz and walk away with such a high rating, and it might be a long time before that happens again. So this is the perfect time to find out what you’ve been missing, and if that hype is real – completely for free. The good folks at GOG (the place where you can get PC Games without any DRM at all) will be giving away 30,000 copies of Rise of the Triad today. If you missed it, Read Our Review Here.

  • Giveaway Starts Now!! (4:00 PM GMT (12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CET)

After that’s done you can also take part in a huge amount of discounts that will be going on at GOG as well including “Unreal Tournament 2004 (-70%), SiN Gold (-70%), and Aliens versus Predator Classic 2000 (-50%).”

CLICK HERE to Get Your Free Game*

*(While Supplies Last / First Come First Serve)

[Some Info Sourced from Official Press Release]

Editor’s Note: RealGamerNewZ has moved web servers, some older posts can no longer be commented on and have been preserved without their images. Thank you for your understanding in this matter. This article was written by Jon Ireson on 20150316 and was last modified on 20150316 .