LawBreakers PC Beta Starts Today

LawBreakers

The LawBreakers Beta starts today for PC users at (June 30) at 9:30 PM IST / 9 AM PT / 5 PM BST. The game is a fun arena character based shooter, made by Cliffy B one of the creators of Gears of War, who also worked on Unreal Tournament. The open beta will run up until July 5th so a whole week of fun for people to try out LawBreakers.

 

Editor’s Note: RealGamerNewZ has moved web servers, some older posts can no longer be commented on and have been preserved without their images. Thank you for your understanding in this matter. This article was written by Louis Thompson on 20170630 and was last modified on 20170630 .